Print this page

Contact Us

To expose your product or service to fleet managers, you need the leading publications for car and truck fleet news.

 

Automotive Fleet, Business Fleet, Fleet Financials, Government Fleet and Work Truck magazines, as well as their respective websites will deliver your message to the 20,000 qualified decision-makers that rely on us to help them do business.  Access our media kit, BPA statements and advertising specs for more information.

 

You can download a full copy of our Media Kit & Marketing Planner, which covers our entire fleet group.

 

For questions about print and online advertising, please contact:


SALES CONTACTS:

 Eric Bearly
Associate Publisher/
Sales Manager 
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

 

 Bob Brown
Associate Publisher/
Sales Manager - Great Lakes/Detroit
1000 W. University Dr. #209
Rochester, MI 48307
248.601.2005 (phone)
248.601.2004 (fax)
robert.brown@bobit.com

 

 Za Farley
West Coast Sales Manager
719.434.7734
za.farley@bobit.com 

 

CORPORATE
HEADQUARTERS

Bobit Business Media
3520 Challenger St.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 533-2400
www.bobitbusinessmedia.com

 

Sherb Brown
Group Publisher, Auto Group
VP, Bobit Business Media
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

 

Mike Antich
Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

 

Lauren Fletcher
Managing Editor
541.213.2097
lauren.fletcher@bobit.com

 

Kat Sandoval
Assistant Editor
310.533.2564
adam.pringle@bobit.com

Chris Wolski
Senior Editor
310.533.2442
chris.wolski@bobit.com

 

Paul Clinton
Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

 

Brian Peach
Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com